Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

byu-mii

25 F Laurel, MS

My Details

Last Online
May 31, 2008
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Swedish (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name is Michelle. I'm an eighteen-year-old female from Laurel,Mississippi. I want to move out ASAP. I am a lesbian and I'm more of a monogamous person,but I'll try polyamory a few times. I like girls only and I AM attracted to androgynes and genderqueers,and I think I'd like to date one. Lately,I've been getting into male-to-female transgendered chicks.

I am a Buddhist. I live a VERY spiritual lifestyle and I have very good morals. I'm a very sweet and caring person that has a genuine interest in people. I don't talk alot,but I am a good listener and a good advice-giver. I don't like drugs, alchohol,labels/stereotypes,ignorance,intolerance,hypocrisy,bigotry,pointless drama,and and any kind of discrimination/prejudice.

I am usually happy and optimistic,but not to the point where it's too annoying to be around me. I have a REALLY bad temper,even though it's hard to make me mad. But,when I DO get mad,watch out!

I am REALLY into art,photography,music,acting,and writing. Becoming a writer of novels,movies,and plays(maybe even musicals )is my ULTIMATE dream! I would LOVE to learn how to sculpt and design clothes.

I LOVE animals.

I am deep, unique, and original
What I’m doing with my life
Right now,I am in college at Jones County Junior College. When I can,I will trasfer to the University Of Southern Mississippi.

I am double majoring in Journalism and Fashion Merchandising.

I am writing a novel that is book one of a fantasy series. I am also writing a movie script about a FTM Transgender man and a MTF Transgender woman. It's a romantic comedy with an angsty twist.

I am looking into puppy raising for a service dog organization.
I’m really good at
Writing novels and movies,drawing cartoons and comic books,taking beautiful pictures,singing,acting,and fixing things like computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well,the first thing people notice about my appearance is my big smile(and my hair). The first thing people notice about my personality is my sense of humor. The first thing about my character is my sense of giving.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my laptop,my pets,my friends,my cell phone,my iPOD,and my books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about what the future will hold for me both positive and negative,what I can do to make NOW better,what I can do to help others,and what I will go into my stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
At my house doing my hobbies,at a friend's house,at the art museum,or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing that I willing to admit here Is that I am clinically diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome,Bipolar Disorder and Social Anxiety Disorder.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you are into any of the things I am into,like the things I like,are up for some deep,meaningful,and intelligent conversation,and if you want to hang out in person.

AIM= A Very Unique Me

MSN = michelle_the_writer@hotmail.com