Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

byzanz

35 Wenatchee, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I feel that I've been in incubation mode for the past five years. I've worked very hard on everything from personal health and mindset to what I want in a career and a partner. After moving back to my hometown of Wenatchee last year to start a new business venture on the web with my dad I am now pretty happy with where I'm at.... Except for you.

I despise half-assed relationships, so I try my best to avoid them. I am absolutely a hopeless romantic at heart and am one of the most affectionate boyfriends you will encounter. That said I do have my guy hobbies, including dirt biking, mountain biking, trail running, wrenching on cars, etc.

I have a very non-traditional upbringing, with most of my education coming from outside the public school system. I've spent a couple years in the U.K., five months in Buenos Aires and have traveled extensively. My interests lie more in the arts than in team sports. I dance a lot, mostly blues, tango and swing and it's something that I would really love to share with someone, even if I have to teach you myself. :)

I'm mostly vegetarian, although will occasionally eat fish. Music is all over the map from EDM and hip hop to jazz, only leaving out country for the most part. Haven't had a lot of time to read for pleasure recently, but loved The Great Gatsby. Best book in the last year is The Slight Edge - personal development, very powerful book.

I know what I'm looking for in a woman, but since people come in so many great combinations I'll mention just a few things that I admire. They include someone who works out regularly, cares about what she eats, is affectionate and likes to have active types of fun, has travelled at least a bit and is sweet with a touch of spice. I also strongly prefer brown hair. Have no idea why.

Since I live in a small town I am very willing to travel to find you and the business that I am building is on the web which will over time afford me greater and greater mobility.

I don't think much of what I've said gives you a great idea about my playful personality. If you enjoy someone who is intelligent, flirty, well-rounded, fit and tall dark n handsome then we just might get on famously. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Re-establishing myself in the area and slowly putting together all the pieces for this new chapter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things done. Laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My purple water bottle. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Great Gatsby, The Beauty Detox Solution
TV: Mad Men
MAGS: GQ, Vanity Fair
ACTORS: Woody Harrelson, Will Ferrel, Ricardo Darin, Julia Roberts, Jennifer Aniston, Clive Owen, Vince Vaughn
MUSIC: Vocal Trance, Hip Hop, R&B/Soul, post grunge, rock, not much into country or hardcore metal although I grew up listening to a lot of Tool and NIN, etc..... I'm not quite the same person now, but still have the same drive inside that was fueling that before.
FOOD: Vegetarian and beyond!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intimacy, live foods, the gym, happy people, music, showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* Developing to my fullest potential.
* Enjoying life even more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, studying or just hanging out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you get that feeling...