Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bzertech

47 Lincoln Park, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother of two. I would discribe myself as the girl next door, very down to earth, caring and lovable. I can take care of myself.....but would love to share my life with someone who has the same interests and beliefs. My family is important and I believe the best thing we can do for our children is to be an active part of thier lives. I volunteer my time whenever I can ....and I love to be involved.

I enjoy outdoor activities.....I love to camp! Waking up early to sit by the lake with a cup of coffee, watching the mist rise off the lake, waiting for the world around you to awaken----What could be better? I recently took up archery and I love it!

My favorite holiday is Halloween......you get to dress up as anything you want, people give you free chocolate, and you don't have to wrap any presents.

My relationship philosophy is simple-- I feel I deserve to be the one and only.....not one of many. Treat each other with respect and honesty......could you be the one? Let's start slow and find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelors degree in Medical Technology from Wayne State University. I have been at my current job for over 25 years. My job usually scares people off---ask me about it.

I am an active scout leader.....for cub scouts, boy scouts, and girl scouts. Wanna buy some popcorn or cookies?

My children are my world......but there is always room for more love in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making something from nothing.

Teaching others.

Taking care of the ones I care the most about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors: Patricia Cronwell, Dean Koontz, John Saul, and James Patterson.

Music: country or classic rock (80's)

TV: Castle, NCIS, vampire diaries or home improvement shows (they give me ideas for home projects)

Food: CHOCOLATE!!!!! (that is a food group---right???)

Movies: Back to the Future series, Harry Potter series.....Enjoy HORROR movies (even the ones that make me sleep with the lights on after watching them)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children
health insurance (for my children)
my friends
the outdoors
scouting
CHOCOLATE (and my morning coffee)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life.....good and bad. Where are things going.....where have I been. I feel that everything that has happened in life makes us the people we are today. Even the bad, sad and ugly shape us. Without trials we are never tested to become the best people we can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at an activity with my children........or working around the house..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy until I get to know you, so we'll talk about this later..... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to learn more about me. I believe the strongest relationships are built on friendship lets start there.