Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

c-los85

29 Fontana, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just seeing whats out there so just taking it easy first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get up in the morning around 9 am play with the dogs or go next door to my sisters house and have coffee. Get my workout in Hit the showers then head to work for 10 hours. A wile back i did P90X and lost 30 lbs now its time to beast up with body beast program. Whatever it takes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to your problems...And helping you come up with a solution.

Conversations about deep things.

Staying up late.

Making jokes with a completely straight face so people think I’m serious at first.

Encouraging people.

Making spaghetti.

Saying “I’m sorry.

Steadily improving myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest I haven't had feedback on this...I'v got gentleman class with a modern twist been told that I have a really good sense of humor...And my positive outlook towards everything is noticeable to some I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i really like this book entitled with liberty and justice for some. my favorite movie is "act of valor, The Godfather, Swingers, Trainspotting, Blow, Full Metal Jacket, Jackie Brown, Pulp fictiont, Reservoir Dogs, cars, And finding Nemo. love that 70's show. open to all music and i really like Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 jesus
2 music
3 money
4 roof over my head
5 good health
6 sports center
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to better myself. in every possible way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging out playing some ball. Out with friends hitting up the streets or just being a home body is fine as well
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like pink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have some things in comen. And also msg me if you want dating to be fun again :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!