Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

c-poc

28 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you human? If your answer to this question is yes, have I got a deal for you! This newly single male (marriage material status pending) has recently become available!

A lot of people compare me to Charlie from It's Always Sunny. I like to yell and be loud, especially at work. I'm comfortable chillin on my own, but also extroverted enough to open up and be entertaining when I'm around others. I like meeting new people and seeing how quickly I can get them to laugh.

Things I'm looking for in a potential match: good sense of humor, comfortable being weird, 420 friendly, lover of good music and the great outdoors
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to pay the bills while I decide if I really want to be a teacher or not
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nervous laughter, useless trivia, using up all my thumb downs every time I make a new Pandora station
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not a velociraptor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm currently having a nerdgasm reading The World of Ice and Fire

Movies: The Muppet Christmas Carol, The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, The Fifth Element, 28 Days Later, Ghostbusters, Trainspotting, Spirited Away, Legend, Blade Runner

TV: I LOVE nature documentaries, I grew up watching the Discovery Channel. True Detective and The Wire are both fantastic, as are Parks & Rec, The Office, and Seinfeld. And I'll watch pretty much anything on Adult Swim

Music: the most important category. Wu-Tang, A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, M83, Phantogram, Arcade Fire, Aphex Twin, Burial, MF Doom, Queens of the Stone Age, Amon Amarth, The Strokes, Smashing Pumpkins, Radiohead, Doves, Pink Floyd, Soundgarden... the only music I really don't like is indie folk and modern country.

Food: I try my best to eat healthy, but Chinese and Mexican cuisine are my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, trees, a decent pair of headphones, change for the washing machine, the internet, my alarm clock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my other sock might be, what happened to oreos cereal, if anyone really knows the muffin man
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Counting down to Saturday morning cartoons
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can help me find my keys