Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

c09871

27 M Brea, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple guy and a bit of a goof. I have my shy moments but it doesnt take long for me to warm up to most people. I'm much more of a listener than a talker, especially at first. I try not to take life to seriously and laugh every chance I get because it's the little things in life that can make the biggest difference. I'm defanitly a "let's look at the positive side of things" type of person. After graduate school I decided I needed a change so I moved to sunny OC and am loving the sun, warm weather and the close by beaches. I have lived in a few different places, mostly because of school, but love experiencing new and exciting things.

I love to dance like no one is looking, sing loudly when not knowing a single word and throw caution to the wind and just have unrestricted fun. but also know when the time comes to take a more serious approach to life. I try to strike that fine line of balance.

I am an artistic individual and love to surround my life with arts of all kinds. A great exhibit, wine and someone to share the experience with is a perfect day in my book.

I enjoy being outside in the sun, walking on the beach at sunset (cheesy I know but sometimes those types of things melt my heart. haha), sitting on the beach at night just chatting, staring at the stars and camping. I'm down for just about anything.

As far as why I'm on here..... I'm looking for someone beyond the club hookup or grindr booty call. Someone of substances who enjoys experiencing new things and also lazy days on the couch watching a movie. So hit me up and lets chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with kids and enjoy the new challenges and interesting experiences I have every day at work. I make art on the side (not for money or anytime. Mostly for my own personal reasons.) It warms my heart to do what i do and also, I love what I do for a living and that's what counts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art
Laying on the beach
going with the flow
Embarrassing myself in public
Laughing when no one else is
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. Eyes and smile have been the recent winners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are soooooo many for each so I will name a few that stick out in my mind.

Books: Room, Coma, Water For Elephant, When You Are Engulfed In Flames, Magical Thinking, Birth of the Clinic, An Object of Beauty, 7 Days in the Art World. Books tend to be a hit and miss for me. I tend to start a book and get distracted and never finish it. oops

Music: this list could go on forever but here are a few current favs: Kid Cudi, Alt-J, The Temptations, Lykke Li, Xtina, Deadmau 5, Moby, Duffy, Sleigh Bells, Janis Joplin, Feist, Damien Rice, Ray LaMontagne, Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, James Blake, LCD Soundsystem

Movies would go something like this: Once, North Fork, October Sky, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, The Blind Side, I Am Sam, Lord Of The Rings, Across The Universe, Pitch Perfect, Hunger Games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A fan in the bedroom (need the ambient noise and air flow)
music
good food
Friends
Family
A quiet getaway
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things that pop into my head
What's for dinner
Beach or pool
The next steps in life
Why people do the things they do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to keep things low key. But do enjoy the wild nights out on occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gravity hates me. I have my fair share of "blonde" moments.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a honest, nice and a driven person that likes to discover new places, food, things and people. Someone not afraid to go after what they want.