c0mpendium-
20 Chester, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
c0mpendium-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a self-loathing narcissist.
I also sing and play instruments.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, spending my days either living in a coffee shop or thinking about new adventures to take.
Moved to Alaska for a few months for a breath of fresh air, back home on the east coast
I’m really good at
Playing video games and blogging (really that's it) I like to pretend I'm good at guitar. Super good at starting things but never finishing them (ie songs)

I'm also awesome at being super distant so I'm sorry if that happens.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes mostly, or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Whore Stories.
Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs. Blue is for Nightmares. Child of the Wolves. Great Gatsby. Hamlet. Macbeth. The Dark Days. The Dark Flight Down. Bong Water.

Sherlock Holmes. Grave Encounters. Ghibli studio films. Into the Wild. Lots of indie films. Pretty much all horrors.

Most things from: Discovery. NatGeo. History. TLC. Animal Planet. Food Network.

Music genre in general is probably indie/alternative since that's what I mostly listen to, but to be honest my favorite bands are A Perfect Circle, Tool, Puscifer (because how can I like one without liking the other) Circa Survive, Coheed and Cambria, and Panic! At The Disco. I support many local bands as well, and go to many shows for underground musicians--I travel around the county usually for their shows. Recently I've been listening to a lot of rap and indie hip hop. Grieves, SonReal, G-Eazy, Logic, Skizzy Mars, Chris Webby, Kehlani, etc.

Any Italian.

Okay honestly there should have been a favorite artist section in here too. I'm going to make one. Alex Grey, Esao Andrews, H. R. Giger, Jeremy Hush, Jeremy Bastien, and Rodrigo Luff.
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Record player
Guitar
CDs
My dogs
My punky clothing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Far away places, the sea, spirituality, music, and anatomy.
On a typical Friday night I am
attending local bands' shows, playing my guitar somewhere, getting lost somewhere, or working. Probably planning an imaginary trip for fun, too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very private person so uh I guess just ask anything and I'll basically tell you??? Welp.
You should message me if
You want to know anything else!
More