Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

th4tguy90

24 Munich, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy that likes to make the most out of my time on this lovely planet.
I love to travel, adore nature and am always eager to discover new aspects to life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Job-wise I'm one of these guys that basically travels around Germany for a living. I'm a consultant which is a lot of fun but means that I'll most likely not be more than 3 days at any given place :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing badly in the shower.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly attitude and genuine interest towards everyone I meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include Der Schwarm, The Metamorphosis, The fault in our Stars, The Divergent series

TV shows are too many to really list them all. Recently I've really enjoyed Parcs&Rec, House of Cards, Sherlock, How I Met your mother, Breaking Bad, 2 Broke girls and a more :-)

Favorite movie is definitely Forest Gump

Music wise I prefer Rock/Pop-Rock but am pretty much open to most other genres.

Food: Everything that makes me go "oh my god THIS is amazing"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cellphone, my friends, my guitar, travelling, excitement and fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to best spend my vacations :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends - everything from doing a bbq with friends to chill in a bar to watching a movie at home sounds good to me :) As long as I'm in good company I'm up to mostly anything :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid (make that terrified) of moths. No. I really. Those things freak me out :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're an awesome individual.