Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

c119m

28 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Feb 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I do know what I want to type here, it might not be relevant, and it might not be big and/or clever, so please carry on you might just like it.....

Returned home :) Spent last year working in London
as a document controller/project co-ordinator for a construction company based at the largest sewage treatment works in Europe, oh how pleasant....

Im someone who likes a laugh, even at my own expense - I own a good laugh. Quite quiet and reserved to begin with, then soon slip into my unorthodox ways. Being organised is something I like to be, as well as taking too much time to think things through.

I am a proper man, I do not possess any pink shirts, don't spend an hour in the mirror or use that fake tan, oh.. and can grow a proper beard [which bloody grows back overnight, its unreal].
What I’m doing with my life
Working for Scottish Water as a Asset Scripting Technical Author.

Kicking back in my amazing flat!!
I’m really good at
Eating, I have hollow legs with the amount I can put away!
The first things people usually notice about me
That when clean shaven and/or put my contact lenses in one can actually look a lot younger that the 27 years old Iam - good in one sense, bad when trying to buy alcohol from Morrisons.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a fan of the old reading.

Comedies like The Inbetweeners, The Office [UK & US], Peep Show and David Mitchell is a genious. Topgear, The Real Hustle, Mythbusters, QI, Come Dine With Me, Celebrity Juice, Big Brother and recently Parks & Recreation plus many more

Music: Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Arctic Monkeys, The Strokes, Kings of Leon, White Stripes and Jack White - that sorta stuff

Spicy foods - currys are awesome, aswell as pastas along with tea, choclate biscuits, cakes and desserts - Yummy !!
The six things I could never do without
Football / Formula 1 / Good food
Internet / Money / Tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting down either :
A-With a beer or
B-At the laptop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All my trainers/shoes are PUMA....
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating