Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:07am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there.

I'm a fairly normal (promise) early 30s professional living and working in London. Chilled but fun; serious when needed, but I prefer to be smiling; curvy and proud - if curves aren't your bag, move along!

I love London's cultural richness as I enjoy finding new places to explore. Love going to the theatre, cinema, museums etc, or meandering around aimlessly taking in the city. My family live in the countryside so I'm a bit of a bumpkin at heart - love getting out of the city and into the middle of nowhere every now and again.

Other things I like: coffee, Brixton, books (Foyles is my spirit home), Parks and Rec, yoga, walking, dogs, forests, GoT, all things Italian, men in glasses, live folk music, autumn, New York.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I impart wisdom to the yoof of London. Someone's gotta do it. And I'm lucky that I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, Master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile. Quite a lot. But only when something is worth smiling at (and I find that is quite often)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A random snippet: Sebastian Faulks, musicals and plays, crime thrillers, comedies, Fleet Foxes, Boy and Bear, Mumford&Sons, The Weeknd, Frank Ocean, Drake, Jane Austen, Jamie Oliver, Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Books
3. Earphones
4. Citymapper
5. Coffee
6. The specs.

To be fair I could probably live without all but no.1... and 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meander in and around London - and how it'd be quite nice to share that with someone.

Currently, I think an awful lot about my travel plans for next year - Aus and NZ, watch out! Anyone got any tips?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in the pub with work colleagues putting the world to rights. Then either crawling home far too early to watch a really terrible RomCom/ awesome boxset with the housies or (very) occasionally heading into Brixton to dance like idiots.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is a poster of Ryan Gosling in my kitchen. He will not be moved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something to say for yourself. If you have a quick sense of humour and you like laughing, then you're on the right track. I don't exactly know what the definition of 'banter' is (and it is such an annoying word!), but I know that a good date needs it... Other than that, I don't believe in lists of perfect qualities. Imperfections are equally as attractive.

you like sweet'n'salt popcorn as much as I do. It's utter genius.