Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Hyrum, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 46-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a decent man whose heart is right and respectful of others. I know what it means to gave passion, romance and incredible intimacy, but I will not compromise my integrity, or the integrity of anyone else.

A little about me:

28 years Retired Army & AF combat veteran, well traveled, tolerant, patient, kind and caring.

Love spending time and doing things with/for my kids, playing bass guitar either on my own or with a group, enjoy open air concerts, camping, hiking, traveling, a movie every once in awhile and whatever my companion would like to do as well.

Would like to meet someone sweet, nice, caring and romantic, with a good head on her shoulders, emotionally stable and happy most of the time. :)

In summary: I'm a dad, veteran, counselour, student, musician, and a few other things, but would like to know what interests you have also. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying focused on a four part mission:
1. Find my companion
2. Love and help my kids be successful
3. Help my fellow injured veterans recover
4. Enjoy life with her
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, friend, listening, understanding, trouble shooting and a few other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Genuine, soft spoken, kind, understanding.

I am who I say I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have a few favourites, mostly non-fiction, teach me something kind of books.

Movies: Not sure if I have a favourite, but O' Brother Where Art Thou? and Somewhere in Time are pretty good.

Shows: Nothing specific

Music: Eclectic for the most part, not a fan of rap, grunge, punk, hard or acid rock, etc.

Food: If it's edible I'll try it. :) Been in a lot of different countries, tried a variety of foods, some good, some...well....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Serving others

(Not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How to best Love and help my kids
- How to best help my fellow veterans
- Finding and loving my companion
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework, music, or helping family with a variety of things, but always open for an evening out when occasion permits.

Occasionally I'll take in a movie, go for a drive, maybe an overnight camping trip, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Something to discuss later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find what I've said to be of interest, would like to know more (can't really list everything here), are seeking someone who will treat you kindly and with respect, make very passionate love with you, would like an increase of joy in your life and wiling to share the same.