Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

c33s3xi

20 F Greer, SC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Pacific Islander
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is crystalina (crystal for short).. I'm 4'10: fun size lmao .
I am jamacian, ghanan, and indian I jz moved to America ,(yes I do have a accent) I live n Greer sc, I'm 18 years old..
Singal and lookn fa a long term relationship, who not only loves me but god also (I always put him 1st b4 any relationship)
I am shy but sweet, nerdy, crazy, love to party, the only "B" word I like to b called is beautiful, I love to eat, go on romantic dates, and I love to chill with my homies ;).. I lOve seafood, ( my weakness ;) ).. I love music and art.. I'm very creative :D.., and I lOve kids :)

But now the serious part:
Stay away frm my profile of you don't like this but... I did have a disability when I was young.. It cause me not to walk and frm the meds... My legs got skinny ... Ik it's crazy but I have to b real.. I want some1 who will love me the way I am and wouldn't care wats on the outside... If u still exist.. Message me:) Byez !!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing with my life is going to college majoring for art and law... I'm looking for a job.. So I can have money to take care of myself and to support my family :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really at making people happy, I am good at drawing and writing poems, and good at being me.. No one can do that better than I can lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes
Positive personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: heaven is forreal
Hungar games
A child calld it
Movies: tyler perry 's movies
Commeties
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My phon
3. iPod
4. Computer
5. Sketch book
6. God*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who will I marry someday.
Wat my life will be like in 20 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies with my frnds and eating food or going to a club and party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Jz ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Uk how to tlk to me rite and kno how to keep a convo :)