Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

c4rlxd

27 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm passionate about fitness and nutrition, as well as good food and wine - it's not always easy to balance these things but I try. I'm originally from the south but spent a large part of my life growing up in a foreign country (third culture kid at heart) and have lived in three different cities since college.

I'm also looking to grow my faith in God; I grew up in church but stopped going for many years. I've been back since and taking baby steps but it's always nice to have someone challenge you spiritually, perhaps someone walking a similar path.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After quitting my job in Chicago doing corporate finance, I'm in LA trying to figure out if acting is my true calling, but these days I've mainly been doing commercials and also working on voiceover stuff. Other than that, trying my best to stay focused and enjoy the great outdoors as often as I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making an old fashioned and brewing the best cup of coffee (Aeropress + Philz Coffee = heaven).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lefty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Catcher in the Rye, Calvin & Hobbes (there are so many levels to this seemingly naive comic book)

Inception, Into the Wild, Blue Valentine, Schindler's List

Friends, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Man vs. Wild, NBA on TNT, TED Talks, Chopped

R&B/Soul, Jazz, Country, Rap, Alternative, Top40s (probably in that order)

Traditional sushi, seafood, steak are my favorites - I tend to eat clean at home so I can go nuts when I'm out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the gym, my car, iPhone, juicer, Burt's Bees, Swiss Army knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to cook, what to eat, when to work out, and how to be a better person and make an impact on my loved ones and society. Also the best way to deal with rude people (never had this problem in the good ole south).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching a basketball (Lakers, Clippers, Tar Heels) game if there is one on, fixing a nice meal/wine dinner with friends, or watching a movie. My raging days are definitely over, but I definitely still enjoy dressing up and hitting up a nice bar/lounge once in a while (more like once every week or two). I've always been an old soul and I guess it shows more the older I get... bummer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not private but: it seems like all the girls are telling guys how to act: "don't send a message just saying hi or hey," "I will not respond to guys who have bathroom mirror selfies," "if you keep bombarding me with messages I will not respond," and so on. If you really want to weed out these people then don't tell them how to behave in order to get to you, only to find out later on that they really are the ones you were trying to avoid to begin with. Just let em do them and you decide if you like it or not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you plan on meeting in person at some point, and you're not partying 24/7. Huge bonus if you're also into health, fitness, and trying different types of cuisines. I would say the top things I'd like to do with my significant other are outdoors adventures (beach, hikes) and eating out at different restaurants.

Please don't be this girl:
https://gma.yahoo.com/scary-ways-online-dating-wrong-172753268--abc-news-topstories.html