Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

c76daniel

38 M Union City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About the only thing I take serious in my life is my work. I love my family. I love my career. I love my company. Other than that, I'm pretty carefree. I own a business and spend every day making decisions and telling people what to do. So when I'm not working, I am incredibly carefree and easy going.

Most people know me as a high energy guy. I'm always shocked when I hear this, because I don't feel that I have any more energy than other people. Yet people constantly call me the energizer bunny.

To me, what I have more than most people is an insatiable appetite for life. I love life. I want to experience everything. I love to push beyond my comfort zone and try new things. Because in those moments of uncomfortableness, you learn a lot about yourself.

I connect with people that are passionate. I don't care if you're passionate about butterfly wings, paper mache airplanes or apples doused in ranch dressing. Exhibit a zest for life and we'll connect beyond a superficial level.
What I’m doing with my life
I feel incredibly fortunate because my work is my passion. I own a company and am very busy. My business consumes most of my time so I need someone that accepts my schedule.
I’m really good at
hmmmmm...cleaning. Sad but true.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm as fair as Casper the friendly ghost.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Too many to count. I love movies.
TV Shows: Dexter, Homeland, Californication, American Horror Story, Seinfeld (of course)
Food: I love Indian Food.
The six things I could never do without
1) My company
2) TV
3) Sex
4) Sports
5) Steak
6) Chocolate

I never thought I would put Sex number 3...let me rethink this answer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My company and my goals within my profession.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking whiskey and enjoying the company of others.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinky. Very kinky. Am I really willing to admit this?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to be constantly entertained while we are together and casual friends while we are apart.