Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

c8marie86

28 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in Calgary for just over a year now, before that I lived in Vancouver for a year and a half, and before that I was living in Australia for a year. I am originally from Alberta so I am enjoying being back around family and old friends again. It's been a busy summer and I've barely been in Calgary other than during the work week. I am looking forward to being around in Calgary more during the winter.

I am sarcastic, loving, honest, fun and all around just generally awesome. Laughter is pretty much my favorite thing. I love to spend time with friends, have mini adventures, but also enjoy spending time at home, watching movies and just hanging out. Traveling is a big passion of mine, and I hope to do a lot more of it in the future... although I haven't done as much as I would like. I lived in Australia for a year which was the best experience of my life, otherwise I've pretty much only done the all inclusive scene. The next place I want to discover is South East Asia, then maybe South America.

I am passionate about interior decor/design and have made that my career. I am a big fan of music, and try to go to as many concerts as I can. I absolutely love Summer and everything that goes along with it: camping, BBQ's, beach days, floating down the river, boating, basically anything people do in Summer, I want to do as well! I am a pub person, definitely not a club person. I enjoy catching up with friends in a local pub, and just hanging out over a couple drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy every possible moment with friends and family! Career-wise I am a design consultant at a high end showroom. I am a certified interior decorator and eventually want to start my own home staging business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ahhhhh... I am not really a reader which is funny being that my mom is a librarian!

TV shows: So this is embarrassing but I like my reality TV.. Kardashians, Real World, Amazing Race etc.... Grey's Anatomy, Happy Endings, New Girl, Modern Family

Movies: Crazy, Stupid, Love Accepted, Bridesmaids, The Hangover, Empire Records

Music: I love all kinds... I grew up on rock and roll so I love all the old 60's, 70's, 80's bands my parents listened too. Right now I am loving Of Monsters and Men, The Lumineers, Local Natives, Florence and the Machine.... I love live music regardless of if it is my favorite band or a cover band at the local bar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Wine
My Phone
Music
Summer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Summer- Out at a BBQ with friends, enjoying the sunshine!

Winter- At home with friends, a movie and a bottle of wine!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are intrigued?