Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

c_d_

37 M San José, Costa Rica

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
(If you are not costarican, please skip this part)

Costarricense de nacimiento pero con fuertes sentimientos encontrados con mis coterráneos. Para empezar a recuperar nuestro país deberíamos cambiar estos aspectos antes de que sea imposible de recuperar:

http://culturacr.net/13/08/Los-6-habitos-culturales-del-costarricense-que-todos-desprecian.html#.UryilnmJC88

Si le ha interesado ese link, pues adelante abajo hay una cajita que sirve para enviar mensajes.

I grew up in San José CR and I am Computer Engineer. Working for multinational company.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the services industry own a couple of bikes and love to go hiking on the weekends.

I want to meet people and go on dates and get to know, and then see what develops.
I’m really good at
Fixing mechanical things like changing my car doors's window or adjusting brakes and shifts in a bike.
The first things people usually notice about me
I been told that is my smile, but please you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read almost about anything. Currently I am reading about the logistics in the golf war. When is about movies the ones that pop's up on my mind are Pulp Fiction, Citizen Kane, 2001 Space Odyssey, Stanley Kubrick, No Country for Old men, The Departed, Amélie... I eat almost everything but I have an special connetion with German's specialties like Goulash or WeissBier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hard to say. Can varies from stay at home reading to mountain bike at night or attend a Pink Floyd tribute in a jazz café bar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you get to this point means that probably I caught you attention. Send me a message and we start from there.