Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

c_dub_ya

26 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a laid back guy. I'm kind of a goof ball. I love to laugh. I try not to take myself too seriously. Life's stressful, so why be so hard on yourself? I have a variety of interests and love to learn/try new things. I'm an active individual and prefer active guys. I'm an avid volleyball player, and enjoy playing most sports.

I'm looking to meet quality guys who have a zest for life. You don't have to be a rocket scientist but the ability to hold an intelligent conversation is a must. I don't have any expectations, nor do I assume anything of anyone.

Optimism is generally preferred over pessimism.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Semi new to Atlanta (still figuring my way around). Looking for a few places to volunteer some of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting lost, sleeping, and being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my smile and sense of humor. I smile a lot. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read. Currently reading "Room." I also recommend reading "The Cobra Event," and "Back Where He Started."

I'm not much of a movie buff but I do have a few favorites: Sex and the City, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, Pleasantville, Star Trek, Jurassic Park. My all time favorite would be Forrest Gump.

I'm more of a TV kinda guy. My absolute favorite cartoon is Avatar: The Last Airbender. I watch a lot of syndicated TV shows. If you like Roseanne or The Nanny, you get instant cool points. lol

I'm into all genres of music. Here are a few of my favorites: John Mayer, Dave Matthews Band, Jason Mraz, Jay Brannan, Amy Winehouse, Adele, Duffy, Corey Smith, and Billy Currington.

I love rice. I like Italian and Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These aren't in any particular order:
Music
Social Interaction
Physical Activity
Good Books
Horrible Reality TV
Sweet Tea. :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my to do list, family/friends, and random facts that I happened to know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with friends or spending a night with a good book or watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm slightly afraid of plush toys.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we will hit it off. I'm always looking for new friends and to expand my social horizons.