Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Haley Station, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 17
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Connor.
I am a bit of a gamer, love to read, play paintball, swimming, canoeing, kayaking are some of my hobbies. I love dogs, my family is really important to me as is my group of friends (who are pretty much family). I'm a bit of a nerd and I like it that way.

Currently working as a raft guide for the summer. Not quite sure what I'm doing at the end though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working nights, playing video games, reading, learning French, heading to the gym and mainting a most glorious of beards!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paintball, listening, doing dishes, swimming, avoiding unwanted situations (fights etc), knowing when someone is bothered about something or just wants to talk. I'm more of a jack of all trades I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nice guy who likes being a smart ass :P.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Serpents egg Trilogy, any of the Horus Heresy books, Inheritance series, Sigma Force series.

Movies: Princess Bride, Star Dust, GI Joe, Any of the Avengers movies, Serenity, Most things by Joss Whedon.

Shows: Firefly, Simpsons, Burn Notice, Animaniacs, Castle, Community, and The Mentalist.

Music: Sabaton, Linkin Park, Billy Talent, Rammstein, Apocalyptica, Wood Kid, Hedley and Great Big Sea

Food: Sushi, Fish and Chips, Hamburgers and fries, Chicken. Most things really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, Family, my dogs, and my internal organs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things Including but not limited to.

- Zombie Apoc
- What would I do if I had superpowers/what kinds of superpowers would I want and why?
- "Oh that's pretty I wish I had a good camera!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home catching up on sleep, watching a movie or one of the shows I'm behind in, practicing French (could always use a partner) or reading one of the books I have to catch up on in my growing collection.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy a girl taking the initiative
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chill, know more about me, grab a bite/drink, go on a date, want some arm candy, need a plus 1, someone to try something with (read paintball, rafting, kayaking, canoeing, etc), need someone to talk to, or drunkenly message.