Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ca2oh

31 M Lima, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
****So now I'm headed back to Ohio...who would have thought? Gonna finish what I started, this time not in Malibu, but in the middle of nowhere...Los Angeles and the bay to Ohio. This will be fun****

I love listening to music, and yes that even includes Jazz, Classical, and Country.

Cooking and more so baking desserts help me relax.

I have come to the realization that I am a HUGE nerd and an airhead.....go figure. I can prove The Pythagorean Theorem but will totally miss the most obvious things in front of me.

Played basketball and volleyball through college and miss not having practice every day. There seems to be an inverse relationship between free time and things that get done.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving yet again...its been real Cali. I will miss your sunshine, beaches, and people.

Lest see now it is:
Fresno, CA -> Oberlin, OH -> Calabasas, CA -> Marina del Rey, CA -> Oakland, CA -> Ada, OH
I’m really good at
-Confusing people with my oxymora idiosyncrasies
-Accessorizing for weekend sports
-Giving good advice that I don't take
-Making Cheesecakes
-Baking with my nieces
-Losing my train of though only to regain it hours later
-Cooking every holiday meal for the family near me
-Getting waaay too excited when meeting new people
-Using double entendres in class for the amusement of my classmates...
"Mr. Reid, tell me about Jacob & Youngs v. Kent."
"Well Professor, this case is about laying pipe"...true story
-Knowing random facts
-Complaining about lack of objectivity seen on the History Channel
-Leaning new ideas
-Staying injury free on the basketball court while spraining an ankle walking to my car
-Having a memory that is borderline creepy when recounting details, especially to women
-Turning heads while singing with Britney when I drive
-Having confidence while being extremely shy
-Starting Grad programs...JD, MBA, MPA....lets see which I finish first.
-Playing Jazz Trumpet
-Being a token when rocking out at shows
-Opening doors for women followed by frequent dirty looks and comments that they "do not need a man to...."
-Never having a camera when out with my friends which in turn relegates me to taking bad pictures of myself...
-Dating women who end up inviting me to their baby shower a few months later and assuring them the father won't be a total jack and live up to his responsibilities
-meeting people with foreign passports
-Using Q-tips like they are crack
-Being a better 3-pointer now than I was in college....damn
-Learning as much as I can in every discipline possible..I majored in Mathematics and History for instance. I would have had two more if I would have stayed another year.
The first things people usually notice about me
Mostly I am told my Smile :-) followed by sarcasm, sense of humour (good or bad)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies..an exhaustive list is impossible but a sample would be: Chicago, Shawshank, Beautiful Mind, The Notebook, Zoolander, Serendipity, Godfather, Letters from Iwo Jima, Wedding Crashers,
Road to Perdition, Blazing Saddles, Flying Leathernecks, ...

Books...usually non-fiction topics I'm interested in learning more about.

Music...Too many artists (I will mention that I have an affinity for Aldous Snow) so i'll go with the cliche all types, and yea even country. I grew up playing classical and jazz and also love them as well. Nothing like putting on a Jazz record on the turntable recline with a grown-folks drink
The six things I could never do without
Caffeine, Milkshakes, Intellectual Curiosity, Helping Others, Finding fellow Obies in random cities...usually close to a watering hole, cell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything...my mind doesn't stop and is quite random.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just about anything could happen...Relaxing on my couch watching a good movie with a cocktail, going out with friends for various celebrations and events, or getting out and enjoying what my locale has to offer would have the highest probabilities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I thought, well past when I should have, that the stylized "D" in the Disney logo was a backwards "G" and tried to research the meaning of the "G" in the logo....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating