Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ca573266

27 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mobile app developer who lives and work in Brooklyn. I enjoying biking and hiking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, traveling, and exploring.
Aside from working obviously
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently getting injured. Some good stories here.
And I'm also a pretty decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When its long, my hair. Otherwise I think it'd be my smile...probably?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Doctor Who, Walking Dead, BattleStar Galactic, 24, Castle, Stargate SG-1

Movies: Wasabi, Top Gun, Back to the future, The Last Samurai, Fight Club, Wargames, Star wars, Mission Impossible, The Professional, Italian Job.

Books: 1984 overall like George Orwell have even read some of his essays, William Blake's work, The Da Vinci Code, Harry Potter, Ender's Game. (Let me know if you know if you have any recommendations.)

Music: I enjoy most things except country music.

Food: I dare you to find something I won't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my bike
3. food
4. fun
5. phone/computer technology in general (really I'm a kid at
heart)
6. my mind (of course)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work because I enjoy what I do. I also spend a lot of time thinking about where I want to go on my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am horrible at the name this song game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in hanging out, exploring the city, and trying out new things.

Or if you're interested in going for a bike ride and grabbing brunch after.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!