Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ca92kyle

22 Riverside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Kyle. I grew up in Marina del Rey, Los Angeles and now live in Riverside for college. I hope you'll talk to me before you form an opinion of me. I'm not sure how easy it is to get an impression of someone from what they've written about themselves on the internet. In the area of relationships, I'm looking for a girlfriend or a casual physical friendship or basically anything in between. Message me if you'd like to get to know me. It may take a long time for me to respond, but please don't be offended. I try to take the time to decide what I really want to say. Well thought out and interesting messages are definitely encouraged. Note: If you harbor bigotry toward certain groups of people based on mental or physical characteristics that they had no choice in, I'm not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm starting my Junior year at UC Riverside, after transferring from Santa Monica College, to study for a B.S. in entomology. I am hoping to study the taxonomy, behavior, and ecology of arachnids and insects and ultimately help to halt the ongoing mass extinction of Earth's wildlife. I'd very much like to apply my studies to the conservation of plants and ecosystems against invasive species.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
studying things. I'm fascinated by basically anything about which lists of information can be compiled. I love to spend my time reading about about various subjects like biology, history, geography, the arts, et cetera. (Sorry, I don't care for abbreviations) I like to share information with people and receive knowledge from them in return. I'm fairly skilled at learning languages as well. I speak some German and whatever little French I remember from high school. I'd really like to become fluent in both of those and Spanish some day, and I'm also interested in learning Classical Greek and Old English eventually. I'm currently taking Latin at school. I love the English language and my fellow Anglophone nations of the world. I've visited many of them, including the UK, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand, as well as all the western States in the continental US. I've strayed entirely away from the topic of this section, so I'll stop now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hair are fairly distinctive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorite novelist is Michael Crichton, but I mostly prefer non-fiction such as science, philosophy, and history.

Movies: Jurassic Park; Rushmore; Scott Pilgrim vs. the World; Rubber; Microcosmos; The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou; Escape from New York; Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory; Ghostbusters; Clue; Labyrinth; every Muppet movie

Shows: Seinfeld; Father Ted; Trailer Park Boys; Arrested Development; It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia; Top Gear; Coupling; King of the Hill; Frasier; Iron Chef; Flight of the Conchords; Peep Show; The IT Crowd; any nature documentary. TV is the best.

Music: I prefer non-lyrical music. In terms of genres, I like drum and bass the most, but I have an interest in a variety of electronic, orchestral, and experimental styles. I'd just as happily listen to the songs of birds as I would songs made by humans.

Food: The diet section of my details should really say "mostly nothing." However, I've recently started cooking for myself again, and I love to make meals with herbs and vegetables from my garden.

Not enough categories, so let's keep going.

Colors: Cyan; Orange; Purple; Rose; Lime; White; Magenta; Azure; Violet

Artists: Wassily Kandinsky; Arshile Gorky; Kazimir Malevich; Joan Miró; Franz Marc; Neil Harbisson; Francis Bacon; Giacomo Balla; M.C. Escher; Paul Klee; Piet Mondrian

Animals: Jumping Spiders; Platypuses; Giant Squid; Owls; Sharks; Rattlesnakes; Crows; Whales; Ostriches; Tarantulas; Mantis Shrimps; Sea Gulls; Crabs; Elephants; Anglerfish; Scorpions; Bats; Crocodiles; Porcupines; Seals; Kiwis; Octopuses; Honeybees; Chickens

Plants: Oaks; Palms; Grasses; Dandelion; Sage; Eucalyptus; Pines; Mints; Cacti; Parsley; Roses; Agaves; Cannabis; Redwoods; Ferns; Nightshades; Onions; Sunflowers; Cycads

Ok, that's enough.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Animalia
Plantae
Fungi
Protista
Archaea
Bacteria

(obsolete classifications, but WHATEVER)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trees.
insects.
spiders.
flowers.
colors.
the ocean.

language.
Greco-Roman history and culture.
birds.
dinosaurs.
the evolution of birds from dinosaurs.
the evolution of everything from microorganisms.
æ
painting and drawing.
states, nations, and countries.
flags.
the 4th dimension. (and all the other dimensions)
sex.
the rainforest.
þ
white noise.
airships.
culinary herbs.
unusual articles of clothing.
mushrooms.
baby chickens.
ð
adult chickens.
the Earth, Sun, and Moon.
the universe.
life.
women.
miscellany.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My greatest fear is sharpened pencils inexplicably flying toward me and piercing me through the heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a positive, open-minded person.
you have interesting things to say.
you live nearby.
you're better at initiating conversations than I am.
you have a sense of humor.
you think we have similar interests.
you like to visit the zoo.
you're cannabis-friendly.
you're not afraid of insects and spiders (extra points if you actually like them).
you have the capability of using correct grammar and spelling even if you choose to disregard it sometimes.
you think the natural world is fantastic.
you will.
you will not, but you shall anyway.