Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cab089

27 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy sleeping in a hammock on the beach, looking at the stars, drinking wine and dancing to music with friends while listening to the crashing waves. I love speed skiing down the mountain, suddenly stopping and spraying a friend in the face with snow. Belgium has the best beer, hands down. Duvel, Chimay, and Pecheresse are among my favorites!

You can usually find me exploring a new part of the city on the weekends! I also do love to just sit on my couch and watch a movie. I am always looking for a new festival to go to, a beer tasting, or some trip to go on.
What I’m doing with my life
moved to DC to start my teaching career. I teach 5th grade at a school for kids with learning disabilities!
I’m really good at
speaking french, being a friend, words with friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I am probably laughing about something!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: out of the dust, life of pi, the princess bride, calvin and hobbes, the chronicles of narnia, harry potter, the curious incident of the dog in the nighttime

movies: the princess bride, v for vendetta, slumdog millionaire, amélie, un dîner des cons, the edukators, little miss sunshine, garden state, lost in translation, juno

music: guster, ben folds, jack johnson, juli, radiohead, rose, MGMT, belle and sebastian, adele, sara bareilles, anything pop as well. I'll listen to almost anything.

food: sushi, curry ( thai and indian), anything asian really!

TV: how I met your mother, glee, parenthood, grey's anatomy, modern family, 30 Rock, the office, full house etc...
The six things I could never do without
friends, traveling, family, laughter, good restaurants, and my iphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night! I might be enjoying after work happy hour, dinner with friends or sleeping after a long work week.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you love to travel, love to laugh, are down to earth, and can hold a good conversation!

Not looking for hookups.