Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cab238

46 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as social, fun, down to earth, active, creative and handsome. I go for what I want and I stick with it. I like the night-time and great food. I like to cook and work in the garden. I like working with my hands and getting physical. I also like talking about life and dreams and world affairs. I used to like the movies... before they got so bad... But I still go, or watch on Netflix. I love music, play guitar, sing a little and love to sweat on the dance floor to an awesome DJ. I like balance between city and nature, music and quiet. I love the water. I've traveled fairly extensively - would love to go to Thailand or South America though. I am organized - but spontaneous. I make a plan, and adjust as necessary. How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with start-ups, enjoying life outdoors, with friends, family and new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making omelets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I am 6'4".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Moveable Feast, The Catcher in the Rye, No Ordinary Time, A New Earth.
Movies: The Classics, Noir and Gangster movies, Comedies, and thrillers, quirky indie films.
Music: I like all kinds from classic rock to opera. In my past I went from Metal, to Punk to Hip Hop to Jazz, Indie and then Electronica, Drum and Bass and Trip-Hop. Now, I like to listen to a mix of all of those.
Food: I love to cook and experiment with different foods. L.A. has a lot of amazing food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, exercise, the sun, water, love, gratitude.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping people grow their businesses + how I want to spend my life the rest of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am new to this.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up, laugh and have fun!