Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Dallas, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 3" (1.60m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth girl that loves music, friends, and good times. I can be shy at first but once I get to know you I'm fairly open.

I am fun-loving, sweet, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Dallas April of 2012 so I've been here almost 3 years and love it! Love being closer to my family. Going to School and figuring out my future and career path.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and being a goofball. I love to dance and sing and enjoy life. I really enjoy creative activities. I also like to run and do yoga outside. Summer time is my favorite time, possibly because I'm a summer baby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kinda short or wear glasses idk haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I must say I'm a sucker for Nikolas Sparks because at the end of the day I'm a hopeless romantic. Movies: Boondock Saints, Forrest Gump, The Notebook, anything funny, also enjoy horror movies (to scared to watch them alone tho haha) Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, John Legend, Sublime, Lauryn Hill, Grateful Dead, Toubab Krewe, People Under the Stairs, Bob Marley, Luke Bryan. Food: Chinese, Pizza, Salads, PAPA JACK CHICKEN
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Nature
4. Music
5. Sunshine
6. love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life is going to take me and who will be along for the ride.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then chillin with friends either at home or out and about on the town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice, cool, relaxed kind of fellow that's interested in a kind, patient, and honest girl. Please don't bother if you're a sleezeball only trying to get one thing.