Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cabalah69

44 M Livonia, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Unknown
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that there is meaning in everything, we just have to be awake enough to recognize it. I am looking for someone who is on the path to inner development. Someone who is fearless in their searching. Someone open minded, honest, sincere, deep, willing to experiment in all levels of life. I believe in inner evolution and am looking for someone open and willing to embrace true sincere development. I am looking for mental, emotional, and if the first two come together possibly physical connections. I am a Virgo with Saggitarius Rising, 5 planets in the house of Saggitarius.

I am intellegent, deep, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an executive manager, but this is merely a side-show to my spiritual quest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating philosophical-spiritual understanding. Managing. Cutting through philosophical-spiritual garbage. Answering questions connected to philosophy, psychology, religion, occult,esotericism.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
He seems to know a lot about different interesting subjects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Fourth Way, The Psychological commentaries of Ouspensky and Gurdjieff, In Search of the Miraculous anything connected to the teachings of Gurdjieff. Movies:Black Comedies. A Simple Plan, Bad Santa, Fargo, Frailty,O' Brother Where Art Thou, Samurai films, films about great people, films which make you think, [Horror]. Music: Gothic to [Metal] to [industrial] to New Age: Garden of Delight, Fields of the Nephilim, Ikon, Leather Strip, Godsmack, Diary of Dreams, Dreadful Shadows, Iron Maiden, delerium, [Nick Cave] the list goes on and on I love music. Food: I am a real lover of Indian Food. Mutter Paneer is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod. Gurdjieff related books. another open mind I am good with this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My place in the Cosmos. Inner development. Being more conscious, more awake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working into the late evening. Wouldn't mind getting together with someone in the later evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me about anything, I am as honest with others as I am with myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are deep and open minded. You have interest in or are curious about Esotericism.