Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cabb57

57 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ready to begin the next chapter in my life, which hopefully would include being in a committed relationship.
I've been successful in most of what I've set out to do in my life. Some detours, unexpected journeys and regrets, but all in all pretty Happy about where this life has taken me. Except in area of being in a relationship. I know in the past, relationships were something that frighten me, so I didn't really put much energy or effort into it. But would like to change that now. Just hooking up for sex is fun, exciting and fulfill a certain need, but I now find myself wanting more than just that. Looking to explore the possibilities with someone else wanting more than just a hook up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an art therapist in human services, very rewarding and satisfying. I'm attempting to find balance in my life,between work, friends and creative pursuits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people and getting better at taking care of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my weight, then they are surprised that stereotypes don't fit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eckhart Tolle- A New Earth, Priscilla Queen of the Desert, Classic 70's, Elton John, Ethic (italian,spanish, asian)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, rewarding work, my home,creative pursuits,growth,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the time has gone, can't believe I'm 55 and what else I'd to accomplish and would like to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I 'm having friends come over for dinner. A few drinks,a good meal and catching up on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 34–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more and you are also interested in exploring the possibilities of being in a committed relationship.