Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Menlo Park, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 15
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not a game player. I am not a one night stand kind of girl. I am responsible, kind, loyal, intelligent, intuitive, nurturing ,have a decent sense of humor, articulate and enjoy being with people. I have 2 teenagers which has made me learn to be patient, full of grace, non-judging, optimistic , have the ability to remain calm no matter what and be able to laugh at myself! I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am looking for a partner so together we can love, grow, dream, play, have fun adventures and be friends! I have no debt and I have a great job. I enjoy walking on the beach, being anywhere near any type of body of water, eating out or cooking at home, theatre, movies, tennis, music, helping others, affection and learning new ways I can be a better mom, friend, daughter, sister or significant other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy being with my kids and supporting them in their activities. I manage a medical practice with a start up that is lots of fun. I volunteer often to give back. I attend church on a fairly regular basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at thinking on my feet, nurturing, supporting, listening and seeing the big picture. I also really enjoy baking and generally being in the kitchen. I am articulate and open with my thoughts and feelings. I am pretty good at going with the flow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite type of food is Mexican, but really enjoy most all of it. I enjoy romantic comedies and action/adventure movies. I very much enjoy the theatre, musicals more than plays. I am a huge sports fan and I enjoy watching pro football, baseball and basketball. I am a 49ers, Giants and Stanford football fan. I enjoy attending games when I can. I enjoy lots of types of music, but my go to is country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to love
The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make life rewarding and what I would like to learn how to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do not have a typical Friday night.