Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cabren12

30 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I'm new to this online dating experience so be gentle. For starters I love to travel. I love music especially good music and I also enjoy to read when I get the time. I'm a sports fanatic but I usually don't get to wild when I'm attending or watching games. My friends think I'm a little weird and I love to make people laugh. While writing this I find it very difficult to describe myself so before I make a fool of myself I'm going to let you read the rest of my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Right I'm going to Grad school full time and working full time. i work at a day program with vulnerable adults.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and creating awkward moments. I'm good at cooking easy food like sticking it in the crock pot or microwaving it. However, I am not so good at filling this things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor as well as my laid back attitude. And I'm huge on sarcasm but it can be very subtle and hard to tell if your not paying attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Vengeance, 8 Men Out, The Jungle Books, Count of Monti Christo, The Hobbit, and I love to read nonfiction!

MOVIES: Any Bond movie, The Departed, The Jungle Book, Casino, Children of Men, Carlito's Way, Mystic River, Taken, The Town, Good Fellas, and many more.

Shows: The Layover, No Reservations, Entourage, Gangland, American Gangster, That 70's Show, and Family Guy.

I love rock music. there are way too many bands to list.

I'm way too picky with food so it's just easier to tell you in person.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1: Music
2: My chapstick
3: My phone
4: Family
5: My education
6: Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, music, my friends, my family, and school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in class or doing homework :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been engaged before but things never panned out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are remotely interested in me or are eager to find out more!