Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cactushp

22 M Dublin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I work as an air traffic controller for the FAA. It is a very fun and interesting job, but it is sometimes stressful.

Often times, people who just met me think that I am uptight and unapproachable, but once you get to know me, I am a relaxed and funny person.

People tell me my personality takes some getting used to....but once people know me, they tend to like me very much.

My hobbies include photography and flying (I am also a pilot). If you’re curious in some of the photos I’ve taken, here’s a link to my flickr account: http://www.flickr.com/photos/scottmulhollan/.

I also enjoy traveling. I have been fortunate enough to be able to fly throughout the country and around the world, and I am always planning my next trip.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an air traffic controller in Fremont. I'm one of the youngest controllers in the nation. Other than that, I enjoy photography and talking with my friends!
I’m really good at
People tell me that i'm really good at being a friend, and helping them out when they need it. Also, my job. I take pride in my profession and I strive to become better at it each day. And, photography. On the long term radar for me is to start my own aerial photography business.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am genuinely a nice person! I am told that I also have this awkward quirkiness about me that my friends love (at least they say haha)

Also, my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy most action/thriller novels, among other exciting genres.
Music: I like many kinds of music, my itunes library has many many different styles. You'll most likely hear me listening to 70's/80's or some of the better songs of the 2000's.
Food: I typically eat American style food, although it is hard to avoid the occasional burrito. I ate sushi, once. I'm not a big fan.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2) My friends
3) God
4) My job
5) Aviation/Photography
6) My airplane!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is going on right now. I live in the present, and I look forward to what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either enjoying a relaxing night inside, or flying someplace for fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That i'm on a dating website....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good head on your shoulders, are motivated, and you want to get to know a nice guy a little better.