Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cad4and3

29 F Carrollton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced Christian mother of 2 small children ages 4 and 5. My children are the center of my world and are with me 99.9% of the time so if you are not ok with that don't bother messaging me. I work full time in the property insurance industry (no I am not in sales). I enjoy spending time at the lake, horseback riding (although have not done so in years), golf (also have not done in years since a shoulder injury), watching movies, and taking my children places where they can learn new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying my best to raise respectful, healthy, active, happy kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking, singing, being a good friend, and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been told my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Percy Jackson series, Chronicles of Nick series, and many many more. I love to read

Movies: anything except horror movies ( I am a major wimp when it comes to those)

Shows: I don't have cable anymore so all the shows I watch are on Netflix. Mostly comedies and crime dramas

Music: I listen to just about anything except rap (cant stand it) but I spend the majority of the time listening to country as well as praise and worship.

Food: Mexican, Italian, good ole southern home cooked meals ( pot roast, chicken fried steak, fried okra, etc.....)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My kids
My family
my house
my car
my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a better life for me and my children. Finding that special someone who will love me and love my children as if they were their own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home but I would like to get out more often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't admit private things on the internet
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I am a Christian woman do not message me if you are just looking for sex I will not respond.