Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Savannah, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has dogs
English, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been bouncing around the country for the past few years. Originally from rural PA, then spent three great years in Washington, DC to do my MA, a summer in Aspen, CO working at a music festival, and just arrived in beautiful Savannah. Don't really know anyone here and would love to find some fun people to introduce me to my new home!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When back in DC I enjoyed walking or running with my dog (though he's not a great running companion, too curious), going to museums and performances, finding new and exciting restaurants and bars, and just generally exploring the city. Spend a lot of my spare time cooking, watching Netflix, or watching Netflix while cooking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Assembling IKEA furniture. I love it, like really. Need something built? Also streaming anything from NPR. And cooking, actually pretty decent at that...but will insist that you bring the wine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to cook, as I've said, but somehow I have a distaste for what others absolutely love (tomatoes, avocados, etc.) but at least am willing to admit that I am wrong about these and you are all right. Be grateful...I'm not going to take the good ones at the grocery store!

I read a lot of nonfiction but, as a recent grad school graduate, would love some fiction recommendations!

Music: Arctic Monkeys, Walk the Moon, Frank Sinatra, Jay-Z, Pentatonix, Trombone Shorty, Ed Sheeran, Billy Joel, Gin Wigmore, Eric Hutchinson, etc. Classical music too. I studied music in college, so it happens.

Shows: The West Wing, House of Cards, Sherlock, Friday Night Lights, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, open to suggestions...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my dog is judging me. The answer is usually yes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't have a typical Friday night in Savannah yet, haven't even arrived! But in DC it generally it started with cooking dinner and enjoying a beer, then out to find a fun new bar or club. Sometimes it's better just to stay home and grill with friends on the patio. My dog prefers option #2 as he gets to participate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In high school I used to go see Rocky Horror Picture Show every year with friends...and dressed up for it. There are pictures somewhere and they are just waiting in the tall grass until I'm up for something important.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're witty, like debating and sarcasm, and enjoy learning and good conversation. And if you have some sass. Nothing wrong with some fun teasing. Or if I've visited your profile a lot. Visiting profiles is sort of my way of flirting...meaning I haven't really moved past the 4yr old level of flirting by pushing a girl over in the sandbox.