Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cadevans11

37 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a giddy gay mormon motorcyclist! Oh, and I eat kale.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a hospital as a patient advocate, working out at 24 hour fitness, hanging with my family and friends. Road biking, watching tv, going to movies, hiking, road-trips, riding my motorcycle, and finding great taco places.

Been learning Japanese and re-inforcing it with anime watching.

Live in lower haight with some pretty awesome friends.

I work in San Jose, so I commute down the 280 everyday for an hour. So if it doesnt work out between us, maybe you can atleast find me a job in the city?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a fun time almost anywhere. I can usually make people laugh.

i love playing board games: 7 wonders, dominion, BSG, Small World, Race, and yes, Settlers...

I am a great coffee drinker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tall, good smile, easily approachable, giddy, nicely dressed

Easy to hug.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are scary. Movies are great.

TV- Glee, Lost, House, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Modern Family, Arrested Development, 30Rock, Prison Break

Music- musicals, pop, rock n' roll, Neil Diamond

Food- I just recently discovered how much i like to cook. though, i have to concentrate when using knives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My job
4. the gym
5. computer
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding someone to be in a relationship with, having regrets, thinking about the future, being out biking or at the beach, being with friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
movies, eating out somewhere new, going to a bar, staying home and resting, watching Netflix, boardgames, meeting new people, exploring the city
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I usually like to meet people in person. There is so much to do in the city: coffee shops, parks, walks, stores, sight-seeing. So if you are interested in actually meeting sometime, please, message me. If anything, you will good a few good laughs in. As will I. C: