Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cadies_mommy21

26 F Bridgeton, MO

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys! I'm Jessi. I'm 24 and a mom. Currently live on my own and I'm a full time student at Hickey College. I'm also a server at olive garden until I finish school. I support myself and my daughter on my own. If you wanna know more about me them feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im just focussing on my daughter, my job, and my schooling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy. For some reason everyone I know runs to me everytime something goes wrong in their lives because I'm always there I guess. Lol I never let anyone down yet I'm always let down....kind of contradicting but I'm a firm believer in karma.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge heart and a lot of love to give. I'm the sweetest person in the world until you mess with my daughter or our wellbeing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of kids books with my daughter so I dont do a lot of reading otherwise. I love most comedies and some action movies. I dont watch a lot of tv shows but I did get into american horror story asylum. I like all kind of music, mostly country, new age rock, and 80s rock. I love mexican and italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, car, phone, money, food, and sex...lol yes I said it. Every healthy relationship needs it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why bother getting into a relationship with someone if youre just going to play games?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at work or at home with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book so nothing's really private about me. Just ask if you wanna know something about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a real relationship with a sweet, caring, woman. Please don't waste my time if youre not white, not good looking, and are fat. Not being shallow, just not interested and dont wanna waste anyones time here. Also please dont message me asking for my phone number, text me a few days, then stop for no reason. Its rather annoying and falls into the category if wasting my time. So if you want something real here and meet my standards, then lets get to kno each other.