Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Thibodaux, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:30pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English, English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to take one day at a time. Enjoy doing a little of everything and will try anything at least once. If I survive that I might try it again.
Specifically I enjoy exercising, movies, dancing at night clubs, dining out, comedy clubs, traveling.
Enjoy just as much spending time at home cooking, having a glass of wine watching a movie.
Been single for last 9 years since my fiance passed away.
I believe that you must be in a relationship with JESUS if you ever expect to have a relationship from JESUS.
One very important thing that I'm looking for in a woman is someone whose affectionate and enjoys hugs and kisses. The old saying goes that a picture is worth a thousand words. I feel like a kiss is worth a thousand feelings . There's nothing more sensual and erotic than a kiss especially when it's with the right person.
If you contact me and I do not respond please do not be offended. What draws us to some people and not to others is beyond our control. It may be something they said in their profile or something about the way they look that attracts us to them. But I know for sure that there's someone out there for all of us. Don't lose hope.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Employed as a dialysis technical staff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having patience. Figuring things out that no one else can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make goofy jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movie-kick ass, terminator, & many more. I like movies.
TV shows- mtv teen wolf, walking dead, two and a half men, big bang theory.
food-Chinese, Mexican, seafood
music- hip hop,Katie Perry, Van Halen, Maroon 5, Usher 80s 90s, 2000, now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2. The Love of a woman.
3. A kiss- There's nothing more passionate and erotic and a connection of two souls than a kiss.
4. The other 3 things are unimportant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching TV or At a Night club or a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to start a new friendship and see where it goes from there.