Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Hallandale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:33pm
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hard working, just finished school in Bio/Systems Engineering. I'm originally from south Florida, I went to Tallahassee for school, so I'm kinda new to the city, since I've been gone for 6 years. I'm always up for a challenge and trying new things. I'm very open minded, I like meeting people from all walks of life, and I'm always open to learning and discovering new things. I'm very athletic, I played for semi-pro football team, so I workout and stay fit. But on the flip side, I am also laid back and easy going. I definitely enjoy a good laugh with good company. I try to always have something to do, I can sleep when I'm dead
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to start my engineering firm
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I put my mind to. Math, remembering things, I'm also told I'm good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: other than books for school, I've only read "A Child Called It"

Movies: I like suspense, thrillers, comedy, then the other genre can fall in any order they want

Music: I like any music that you can dance to. R&B, HipHop, Jazz, EDM, the list goes on I just like good music.

Food: I could live on lasagna and cheesecake.
I also like, Chinese, Caribbean, Hispanic, American food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ability to be creative
My dignity
My family
Something to do (can't be bored to death)
Everything else is extra
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and my role in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
TURN UP!!!!!!! That's what everyone does. But I'll be at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing private with me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You never want a dull moment