Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cadysa

29 M Glendale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am very nice, easy going guy who recently got out of the army after 4 years. I am very a much a geek, and I dont care. I play video games alot, and I very much enjoy miniature games. I am also a member of the SCA, a medieval re-creation group. oh, and I am also a fan of wearing kilts, though I dont do it as often as I really should.

I a was born and raised in Phoenix and I love it here, and after having had to live other places, I wouldnt trade.

My friends and family mean alot to me, and i would kill for them.

Wanna know anything else, just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I just recently got out of the army and I am currently going back to school and working.

Other than that, I am spending time with my friends, and I do keep a good relationship with my parents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm, I'm fairly good at several things, but really good at
something, I dont know. I think I am fairly decent shot with a
rifle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would probably say my height, as I am 6'3"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Military Sci-Fi mostly, though I will read most sci-fi books, and some historical books.

Favortie Movie: Fight Club, with american beauty a close second. Both a very excelent movies, and if you havnt seen them, go out and watch them now.

Favorite Food: Asian. I am also a fan of the "americanized" asian places, like panda express. I love their orange chicken.

Music: I will listen to most anything, but i prefer the rock and metal genera.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Computer
Car
Air Conditionng
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do each day. School in the morning, and a part time job leave me with alot of free time to fill up, and there is only so much I can do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a geek or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an open book, so just ask and ill tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, or just want to talk, I always like to meet new people.