Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caesar_salad

26 M Leiden, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moved to the Netherlands for school about 2 years ago...I'll be here for another 2-3 years.

Other than that, it seems like there would be too much to write in a paragraph like this, but it's hard summarizing everything... I have a bizzare sense of humor, find almost anything funny, have a laugh that stands out perhaps a bit too much, quite an insomniac... Always up for trying something new and love dropping everything to do something random and fun. Caesar salad was selected because I enjoy fine foods (Smullers in particular). *subtle sarcasm hint* However, I figured Frikandel was probably not the most flattering screen name.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been lucky to know what I've wanted to do since I was a kid, so I went into aerospace engineering, graduated, and now am living the life of a grad student working on my PhD here in the Netherlands. This also has the side effect of making me a Star Trek fan...
I’m really good at
- Was a collegiate rower for four years, but I ran out of eligibility when I graduated.
- Used to do cross country, still run a good bit and do half/full marathons.
- Fixing things, building things..
- Cooking things, eating things..
- Anything involving numbers..
- Kites - wanna go fly one?
The first things people usually notice about me
Blonde, dashing good looks, an aroma straight from niagra falls, a wordsmith of the english language, purveyor or fine arts, and sarcastic quite a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm adding TV shows because I'm addicted to some:
The Office
Always sunny in Philadephia
South Park
Lie to Me
White Collar
Burn Notice (sometimes)
Arrested Development
...

I read books that are exciting as dripping water (textbooks can be bland), my list of movies is actually pretty small, to summarize I'd say if Tom Hanks is in it, I love it. Musically, I have very strange taste. I enjoy oldies music (Beach Boys, Beatles, Roy Orbinson, Herman's Hermits, Simon and Garfunkel) and electronic dance music/electro/dubstep/trance. AvB, W&W, Simon Patterson, Ummet Ozcan, Ali Wilson, Gareth Emery, Benny Benassi, Deadmau5, Markus Schulz, Tiesto, Jochen Miller, etc.... yes. its peculiar. Also, other semi-electronic bands/groups are nice: The Killers, Midnight Juggernaughts, M83, etc..)
The six things I could never do without
The iphone, sweet tea, socks, my toothbrush, a razor, shampoo... (one of the questions here asked how often you shower... wow)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'd like to go next, what the next cool background picture for my computer should be, finding new music, what business I would like to start, how to convince the people at TED to let me talk about something completely useless to humanity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready for saturday night :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spent a few days of my life learning how to solve Rubiks cubes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think the sun is bigger than the earth..... another one of the questions on here. :|