Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Muskegon, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently work and live in Muskegon, MI. I grew up in Grand Rapids and visit often. I truly enjoy my job and appreciate the people I work with. I love to read. I tend to start a book and put it down and start another and return to the first. I picked the habit up from my mom. I enjoy cooking but a recipe is a must. I spend a decent amount of time talking to friends and family. I am fairly reserved when I first meet someone but when I get to know you I will share almost anything. I like to go bowling although I don’t get to do so very often, same thing with things like putt-putt golf (although I am much better at bowling than putt-putt).

I work 2nd/3rd shift and it makes it difficult to get together with people. It can take some planning but it makes the time I spend with my friends and family even more special. It has also affected my work out and sleeping habits. I have once again joined a gym to get myself back into healthy habits and break the unhealthy ones.

I currently live in an apartment that is not so pet friendly so I do not have any pets but I want a dog when I move to a place that allows them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Medical Lab Technologist and I love it. I have been at my current job for a little over a year. In the next year or so I am planning on registering and taking the certification exam to be a Medical Lab Scientist.

I am working on eating a balanced diet and exercising more regularly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading! I really love reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite books is Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen, as well as the movie adaptions. I also enjoy reading authors Janet Evanovich, Lisa Gardner, Victoria Laurie, and many more.

The last fourmovies (other than Pride and Prejudice) that I watched are Serenity, The First Wives Club, Jurassic Park, and The Fifth Element.

I enjoy watching NCIS and Criminal Minds (but I always seem to be behind on episodes).

I am not picky when it comes to music. It all depends on my mood at the time. Lately I have been listening to some country, pop, dance, and movie soundtracks.

I love Popcorn!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Laughter
4. My mother's ring
5. A bookcase packed full of books OR my kindle with unlimited access to books.
6. Memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family and friends and happy memories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. I could be working, relaxing, or getting together with friends. It all depends on the Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will be admitted in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me.