Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caffeine-fish

26 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:42pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm James. I'm a student at UNF studying English Lit and French. I'm a proud bisexual and I care deeply about LGBTQ rights. I'm shy at first, but the more I get to know someone the more I open up. I'm open-minded to new experiences and hope to find others who are open-minded too.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm slowly making my way through school. After getting two B.A.'s sometime in the next couple of years, hopefully I'll be pursuing either a masters in English Lit. or Linguistics. I'm employed at an inventory company. I've been writing a novel for a few years now. I work out, run and do yoga.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener and enjoy getting to know people. I'm good at learning new things and love trying new things as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. For some reason people notice my bright blue/green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter (duh), Kurt Vonnegut, Cormac McCarthy, Shakespeare...Last year I read a book called House of Leaves which I loved and it was a complete mind-fuck.
Movies: Moonrise Kingdom, Fargo, Dark Knight, Clerks, Casablanca, (pretty much anything well made.) I love Ingmar Bergman movies like The Seventh Seal and Through a Glass Darkly (which has nothing to do with Philip K. Dick's novel A Scanner Darkly which made a good movie as well.) I love going to movies with friends and seeing movies that I otherwise wouldn't see, so don't get intimidated by this list; I'm very open minded.
TV: The Daily Show, The Rachel Maddow Show, Doctor Who, The Office, Arrested Development, The Simpsons (first ten seasons), Family Guy, Bob's Burgers (a new favorite)... I am open to watching new stuff, so if you have any suggestions, please share by all means.
Music: I like rock in general. I like bands such as Of Monsters and Men, The Naked and the Famous, Linkin Park, Silver Sun Pickups, Tom Petty... I love the Mars Volta, Metric, Modest Mouse...
Food: I pretty much eat anything and love to try different things. The more interesting, the better.
The six things I could never do without
1) books
2) pen and paper
3) friends
4) internet
5) hygienic supplies
6) bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about philosophy, science, and politics, things I find help me understand the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I often use Friday nights to crack open a beer and catch up on homework or writing, but I do make plans to go out with friends when I can. I like Friday nights that are slow and relaxing and I keep Saturday nights busy. I can definitely see spending quiet Friday nights with another person to maybe watch movies or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been kind of a bit of an introvert these last few years and I'm hoping to change that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're interested in what you see and want to get to know me better.