Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cageehv

55 Eindhoven, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dutch artist / software engineer / web developer in an open relationship.
I did traditional, abstract paintings for a long time but totally switched to New Media art (webart, digital art, cyberart, big interactive installations)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning a lot, every single day.
Doing my very best and trying to enjoy myself (and have fun)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative things and coding.
My nickname in the USA is 'Mastercodeslinger' :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my long fingers, my patience, my being relaxed and my good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Indie movies, and all kinds of alternative music (from classic up to house, ambient, techno, etc.)
Food: Dutch, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Indonesian, and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In random order:
Computer, music, art, romance, sex, travelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world in general, art, technology, myself...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the first day of my weekend (I work mon-thu)
Mainly relaxing, maybe watching a movie, going out and/or doing some computer stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All my most private things are already floating around on the Internet... Oh, hi NSA!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested, of course! :-)
You are preferably creative or interested in art + tech (not a must)
You are looking for an interesting chat and / or date with me.