Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cagirl92

22 F Belmont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I am only going to state a few important things because for one thing you'll look at my picture and decide whether you want to talk to me or not. Secondly, if you would like to know about me, ask away. I am not shy. :)

Important things to know about me
-I am family oriented
-I love kids
-I am a very sweet girl
-I am a romantic
-I am not high maintenance though I do deserve to be treated well and taken care of
-I don't hate anyone
-I dislike highly opinionated people who can't see both sides to an issue
-I am not looking for a hookup
-I am a giver
-I am a goof ball
-I believe everything happens for a reason
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full Time Student
Work Part Time in retail and as a dance instructor
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Being an understanding person
Being a triple threat
Being the genuine and sweet person I am
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
My eyes
My dimple
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are a few of my favorites for each category.

Music: Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, Dave Matthews Band, John Legend, Big Band/Swing, Hans Zimmer, Daft Punk. The only music genres I can not stand are country and death metal...

Movies: The Holiday, Step Brothers, Moulin Rouge, Big Fish, Finding Neverland, Inception, Forrest Gump, The Hangover...

TV: I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do I enjoy, Friends, MXC, Whose Line is it Anyway, Cash Cab, Wheel of Fortune, Teen Mom with Jenelle lol, Call of the Wildman...

Books: I do not read for enjoyment :/ I know I feel terrible about it lol

Food: Mexican, Italian, American, Chinese, Bento Box. I do not eat red meat or seafood. Everyone tells me it's a sin and that something is wrong with me but hey I'm a Chickabacoterian. I could live off of bread and ranch forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Disneyland
My mom
Water
Food
Shelter
My life saying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty..much obsessed with Disney. You can ask about that if you're a Disney lover too.

And umm... Shh... It's a secret... I am not naturally a red head. Don't tell anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a relationship or to date.
You like what you see and want to learn more.
You're ready to meet the perfect girl.
:) Hope to talk to you soon