Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Stone Mountain, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 4, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sweet girl who is passionate and a true romantic at heart. I love life and live it to the fullest. I am looking for someone special to share good times with. I am a great conversationalist and have a wonderful sense of humor. I am very optimistic and have a positive outlook on life and am very driven professionally. I believe that you should never take yourself too seriously and am looking for someone who inspires me. I am very diverse and can get dirty hiking around Stone Mountain, or put on a sexy dress and some strappy heels and go out on the town. Lets get together soon!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a vision therapist at a developmental optometry office.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing. It should be a sport as far as I'm concerned!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and how I smile through them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of Shawshank Redemption, and anything by the Cohen Brothers. As far as music goes, I like popular music and anything you can dance to. I also love country and classic rock. I love trying new foods so anything is game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friendship, love, laughter, my kids, my sanity, and my home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving myself and discovering my true calling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love kareoke
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like spontaneous romance and enjoy life.