Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cahelman

25 F Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am basically a kid inside - I love to read, imagine, play dress-up and video games. I even work in a toy store on weekends.

In my grown-up life I like to cook, write and explore.

I grew up in the Boston area of Massachusetts and came out to Wisconsin for college (Beloit). After graduating I spent a year in AmeriCorps discovering that I wanted to do absolutely nothing that had to do with my major. So I joined the Corps again to pursue my love of teaching and am in the process of applying to masters programs for education.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. I work with AmeriCorps and the Schools of Hope program as a tutor coordinator during the week and in a toy store on the weekends.

I am applying to graduate programs, keeping a long distance relationship going, meeting new people, exploring and discovering Madison.
I’m really good at
Well... this the part of profiles I hate. I'm pretty self-deprecatory when it comes to my skills. I have been told that I am a good:
cook
writer
listener
friend

I would like to be really good at:
climbing trees
traveling
building forts
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair (it's red... sometimes)
My eyes (they change color)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love science fiction and fantasy. My tastes are not particularly discerning. I take the good with the bad. Especially the really bad. The creations that are so bad they've swung back around to being good.

Books: I love detective fiction and swashbuckling fiction (I don't know if that's a real genre, but if it's not it ought to be). I also love poetry.

Movies: I adore super hero movies, comics, whatever. I love biopics and documentaries. I prefer more uplifting movies, but if it's going to be soul-shattering I want it to be really, really good.

Music: All. Everything (so long as the lyrics are not personally offensive to me)

Food: I love Latin American and Spanish food. I studied in Ecuador for a semester in college and started a love affair with their fruits. I am also tempted by Indian, Thai, Japanese and Greek food.
The six things I could never do without
Books (does this count as more than one?)
My computer
Cinnamon
Tea
My friends
My sense of smell (I'd let the other 4 go before that one)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
My interests sound interesting to you.