Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Chris.

I'm a solitary person. How much of that is my personality, and how much is social anxiety from school is hard to say.

I grew up on video games and computers, and they're still my thing. Following aspects of the tech industry, being immersed in a game with a good story, and reading of all kinds are what fills my free time.

Despite all that, when I do get out I tend to enjoy myself.
What I’m doing with my life
After taking classes off and on at a community college for a few years, I've decided what to do and am about to start at Western Governors University for my BS in Accounting.
I’m really good at
I have a fine sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably how quiet I am. This is all too often mistaken for rudeness.

Unless they need help with their computer, then suddenly everyone has a sixth sense telling them that I'm the guy to help them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been trying my best to get back into reading. I've enjoyed the Keller series from Lawrence Block which I read over the past couple of years.

Kubrick's The Shining is probably my favorite movie ever. Anything Bond (the books too). On that note, Simon Vance's audiobook performances of Ian Fleming's original Bond novels are just superb.

Not a huge music person, but I listen to some ambient, classical, trance, and other random stuff. The soundtracks to various video games are also nice, if only for the nostalgia factor. I listen to a lot of podcasts from TWiT, 5by5, and Mule Radio Syndicate.

Breaking Bad is over. The only other TV show I watch at the moment is Hannibal. That doesn't came back until sometime next year though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Computer
2. Car
3. iPhone
4. Pepperidge Farm® Milano® Cookies
5. Internet access

Why six? Why not five? Or ten?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How on earth I'm going to get from where I am to where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home catching up on podcasts, reading, or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer my singular possessive nouns ending in 's' to end only with an apostrophe; Chris' as opposed to Chris's.

Also, I never learned to ride a bicycle.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you think I'm a righteous dude.

Bonus points for getting the reference.