Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cai77

37 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was on an eight year relationship with plans on getting marry but unfortunately life took its turn ending my fiancé's life!...

That was about a year an half ago since she pass! Now I'm getting my life together with my eight year old twin girls!

We all go through hard times in life but some how we pull together! I'm starting my life strong all over a gain with new beginnings and new horizons!

Enough of my sad pass... I'm a romantic kind of guy, very friendly, with a good sense of humor, out going, shy at first but very gentlemen like! I'm very athletic, love most type of sports, volleyball being my passion, tennis, racket ball, basketball, baseball and etc. Love to rollerblade by the beach on my spare time! Also like to dance but I'm a bit rusty since I haven't done it for some time!

This year I was introduce to rock climbing which was an amazing experience! You must try it! ;) this winter I'm going to try skiing and snowboarding, can't wait! I also started running in charity race... I raced the hot chocolate 15k race, nailed it! Love to travel and do photography another passion of my!

Well this is just a little bit about me if you want to know more you know what to do! ;) looking forward on meeting someone open minded, free to see life from a different perspective and be ready to go on many journeys with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it to its fullest!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating... I'm an artist, am good with my hands, I'm good with computers, fixing things, inventing, I have a big imagination and ... ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness and humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Armageddon, Thorn, Terra Nova, Lost, Once Upon a Time, Hero, Japanimation, don't read much, alternative, rock, hip hop, electronic, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do pretty much anything without anything! Things are only to facilitate our life's, I don't relay on things to do my things! I could adapt my life style with what I have accessible around me, this why I love camping in the outdoors! Never relay on things cause one day things are not going to be there to accommodate you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
figuring out what is the meaning of my life and what life will bring when I get up in the morning tomorrow!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could only admit to the one that is meant for me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are willing on taking the journey am getting on!