Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caiaphas25

35 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who likes sports-- play volleyball and soccer in my free time, but I also like the usual sports. When not relaxing at home, I'm probably traveling, exploring new places in the city or stuck in the office trying to understand why a server went down.
I like to have a balanced life.. however sometimes it's impossible in this concret jungle and fast pace environment.

Lets have a cup of coffee and chat about it... pick a topic ; -)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards my professional goals, i know what i want and im working hard to get there. Now I'm trying to find that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and solving complex problems.I'm also a good listener and cheering people when they need it.
I make awesome white sangria and guacamole
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they say I have a nice smile, what do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: reservoir dogs, carlitos way, Lord of the rings, star wars, a clockwork orange, underworld trilogy, Life is beautiful, Zombieland, the day of the dead, dawn of the dead and even shaun of the dead among many others.. I love watching movies so I can even sit down and watch anything with you.

Music: I like many genres from Heavy industrial Rock to latin music and instrumental.
TV: well I haven't had the time to update my self in what shows are given now. I do try to follow true blood and the walking Dead, games of thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GYM
Internet
eat , I cant skip lunch.
Wine and cheese .
Muffins!
friends
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel on my next vacation .. what would be the next challenge in my career.
Thinking if I should join french or guitar lessons
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on my mood and how tire I am from work, I could stay indoors or hang out at some bar with friends or open play volleyball in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Miami dolphins fan lol