Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caileyp524

19 F Fredonia, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) I'm Cailey,

I'm a freshman at SUNY fredonia, I know, I'm young, but I'm actually very mature for my age.
I have been through a lot the past couple years, lived on my own, held a stable job for more than a year months unlike other people my age :p, so I think I can handle you big kids ;)

I am a very driven person who knows where she is going in life. I work hard and set goals. I am also a very loving person. I will do anything for anyone, especially my (small) family. My mom, brother and sister mean the world to me.

Other than that, I'm super fun to be around and love to have a good time, but I'm not obnoxious, just outgoing(: and am looking for someone to hang with and be fun with and just enjoy each others company!

Oh and my favorite flowers are amaryllis's just incase, you know... :)

Message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to fredonia for theater arts, with a minor in business in hopes of opening my own theater company in western New York. :) unless I make it on broadway ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing
Acting
Sarcasm
Baking
Lounging around
Wearing sweatpants
Pulling off red lipstick
Making stupid jokes hilarious
Befriending people
Quoting and interpreting shakesepre
Loving :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
My hair
And my sence of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: anything by Nicholas sparks and Jodi Picult

Movies: horror films and romantic comedies, including but not limited to: the evil dead, across the universe, and the sound of music :)

Tv shows: reality tv and daytime talk shows. Oh! And the cooking network. Yum:)

Food: anything but green beans. Yuck :/

Music: indie rock and showtunes are 75% of my playlist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Acting
Theater
My family
My friends
Men... <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where life is going to take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home... Which is why I joined this site :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come from an unstable household. Never met my real father, my mom and stepdad are divorced, bounced from house to house as a child. My parents were never really affectionate towards me and think it's rubbed off on me :p it takes me a while to open up to new people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me or would be interested in hanging out :)