Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caimes2275

55 M Dover, NH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life. I have finally learned what is most important in life and it is experiences with people you enjoy spending time with. Not stuff, not negative people, no drama. I am up for pretty much any new experience and making new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends, understanding, listening, sometimes fixing things around the house, have fun anywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my personality. My shaved head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books is hard to narrow down, but The Dune series is an all time favorite, Harry potter, Most of Stephen King's early stuff. I read all the time though so I am always finding new authors.

Movies: I like all kinds so no one favorite.

I love Cirque du soliel. And my goal is to see all the different shows.

I like almost all music and like finding new stuff.

I love food cooking it and eating it. Brazilian Rodeizo is one of my favorites. I make an awesome Key lime pie and different flavored cheesecakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books,
Great food,
Travel
a challenge
you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make my time here worthwhile, it is not all about work but living. And living means experiencing life with great friends or the one special one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating