Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cainxavier

26 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 9″ (2.06m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, so my name's Garrett and I enjoy playing video games (thought I should get that out there right away). I'm taller than what most people consider tall, and I love to play Basketball and Volleyball.

I'm almost the spitting image of the ISTP personality type.

I'm a pretty nice guy, who treats people with respect. I would also describe myself as awesome, but I guess I'm a little biased. I have a good sense of humor and like to brighten people's days if possible.

I don't like to talk a whole lot, mainly because I'm shy, but also because I don't think I have to say something all the time... I will talk if you ask me a question though. I do however really enjoy listening to people talk, and could do that for a long time. I'm also one of those people who can enjoy a comfortable silence between people and just let my mind wander.

I enjoy people who use semi-proper grammar. However I'm not sure what I'm looking for really at the moment, so go ahead and talk to me.

P.S. I would like to talk to you on here before I text you, I don't have a universal unlimited plan (just unlimited "In" texting).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for a government contractor, and more specifically doing web apps for the DOE.

Other than that I'm living day-to-day without any sort of short-term plan. I do have plans for the future though...

I've been wanting to go to shows/concerts, but I don't have anyone to go with. So if you would like to go to some concerts hit me up!
I’m really good at
Basketball, Video Games, having fun, and treating people right! There are probably others... (like blinking and breathing)
The first things people usually notice about me
Height > Beard (or lack of one) > Awesome personality > Eyes.

Probably in that order (at least in person).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Three Kingdoms, God After Darwin, the Vampire Chronicles. I should finish the Divine Comedy though at some point, I did enjoy the Inferno. I'm currently reading through the Horus Heresy, which is pretty cool.

Movies: The Lord of the Rings movies of course, Drag Me to Hell, Everything is Illuminated, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (my all-time fav), Dan in Real Life, Little Miss Sunshine, Waking Life, Into the Wild, Outsourced, Gigantic. Like I said earlier, pretty much anything (except Westerns, I don't know why I dislike them).

Music: Once again I'm all over the place. Daft Punk, Modest Mouse, Amon Amarth, Cursive, Black Dahlia Murder, From Autumn to Ashes, Coldplay, Keane, Moby, Flight of the Conchords, Dresden Dolls, The Postal Service, VNV Nation, PlayRadioPlay, M83, DeVotchka, Iron and Wine, Band of Horses, Stars, and more!

Food: Mainly anything, but love pasta and tuna. I don't really like fruit however, though I am thinking of starting to force myself to eat some and hopefully start liking it haha.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Electricity
3. Computers
4. Video Games
5. Modern Science
6. Music
(along with things like air, water, food, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of stuff actually. I really like thinking about philosophical issues, it's always fun. I usually just let my mind wander and go wherever it wants to.

I also end up thinking about how many people would actually like to hang out with me/talk to me, if I was actually a little more outgoing and talked to them first...
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly hanging out with my friends, I think it's fairly rare that I'm not doing that anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have horrible lungs...

I'll pretty much answer any question someone asks, so feel free to do so.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
There are so many reasons!

However, I'll keep it simple.

You think we have something in common, and therefore have something to talk about. I'm really looking for people to hang out with since I don't have many friends down in Virginia at the moment. Yet I would also love to find someone awesome to be with :)

(Also, I don't mind if you're a little older than I am)