Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Cincinnati, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 13
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right up front, I'm not looking for a romantic long or short term relationship on here. New friends are great and always welcomed. Flirting? Sure thing! But romance? Eh, it's not what I'm on here for...

I have a Bachelor's degree in Theatre Studies and a certificate in Professional MakeUp Artistry.

I'm quite kind, probably my best and worst quality.. I do believe I'm one of those genuinely good people out there, not looking for kick-backs when I do favors.

I try to help everyone and everything, but often forget myself. Which I suppose is both a strength and a weakness.. I'm not afraid to show them, but I'm never sure what they mean for me.

I like people, even when they don't always like me.

I cannot live without artistic expression, literature, and a little bit of controlled chaos.

And most days I have a tremendous amount of faith in humanity and the world as it is.

I am imaginative, interesting, and sincere.. always.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward! Hopefully doing great things. Mastering my craft. Immediate future is working on my portfolio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things and being frugal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, Running With Scissors, The Time Machine... I enjoy anything that makes me think..

TV: Doctor Who, Merlin, Bones, Criminal Minds, New Girl.

Movies: Thank you Netflix. Benny and Joon, Never Ending Story, Dark Crystal

Music: I can't really narrow this down. I like most music. Indie folk being the most listened to.

Food: I love and hate food. Indian, Chinese, Italian, American. Not really had much else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Artistic expression
Physical affection
My own space
Loved ones
Vision (whether mind's eye or physical

Most of these I do without but don't feel very alive when I do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If Netflix were a person we would be going steady.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've unsuccessfully attempted dog-bearding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are good company.